[Windows] Lost Access To Account - Please Help

General topics, questions, suggestions, bugs, or anything Star Wars Commander related.
starwars76
Cadet Trooper

[Windows] Lost Access To Account - Please Help

Post#1 » Tue Feb 07, 2017 11:09 am

I made this account today please bear with me, I have been playing Star Wars Commander for about 2 months (I don't get on every day) my account name is S-76 and I have a level 4 HQ (was almost at enough alloy for 5) and I am in Ghost_Squad, A few days ago I left for vacation and brought my laptop with me so I could play, first I went to legoland with my younger brother and everything was fine, after 2 days we went to disney and that's when the problems started. Just as I did in legoland I connected to the wifi and went to check on my construction / etc however when I logged in I found myself in the tutorial. I was very confused and sped through it so I could make a name and search myself up, I named my new account S-77 and I can still see S-76 (my base) and my account in the squad when I search it up, sadly I cannot join it as it's full so I can't ask for help there which is why I chose the forums. I never added a facebook account (don't use it) and I have no idea how to get into my account now. I'm currently back home still experiencing the problem and I have not even the slightest idea how to fix it. Nothing on the support page was close to my problem as I never had to ''uninstall'' or mess with files or anything like that. It's as if this was an mmo and I switched to an alt account only to lose access to my main account.

I downloaded the game off the windows store I am using windows 8 on a lenovo laptop. Please help!

EDIT: